After 30 years, all tipsters have remained anonymous.

Important Links

Local Law Enforcement

Jefferson County Sheriff's Office - www.jeffcosheriff.org

Birmingham Police Department - www.informationbirmingham.com/police

Adamsville Police Department - www.cityofadamsville.org

Bessemer Police Department - www.bessemeral.org/police-department

Homewood Police Department - www.homewoodpd.org

Hoover Police Department - www.hooverpd.com/home/default.asp

Mountain Brook Police Department - www.mtbrook.org/pd/

Tarrant Police Department - www.cityoftarrant.com

Vestavia Hills Police Department - www.vestaviahillspolice.com/

Federal Agencies

Federal Bureau of Investigation - www.fbi.gov

United States Secret Service - www.secretservice.gov

Drug Enforcement Agency - www.dea.gov

Department of Homeland Security - www.dhs.gov

Federal Bureau of Prisons - http://www.bop.gov/

Identity theft - www.consumers.gov/idtheft/

Immigrations and Customs Enforcement - www.ice.gov

Internet Fraud Complaint Center/FBI - www.ifccfbi.gov

Transportation Safety Administration - www.tsa.gov

Crime Stoppers Agencies

Crime Stoppers International - www.c-s-i.org

Central Alabama Crime Stoppers - www.215stop.com

Crime Stoppers of Mobile - www.crimestoppersofmobile.org

Businesses

Abbey Residential - www.abbeyresidential.com

Channel ABC 33/40 - www.abc3340.com

Alabama Power Company - www.alabamapower.com

Birmingham Business Alliance - www.birminghambusinessalliance.com

Bruno Event Team, LLC - www.brunoeventteam.com

City of Birmingham - www.birminghamal.gov

City of Hoover - www.hooveral.org

Hoover Tactical Firearms - www.hoovertacticalfirearms.info

Jefferson County Commission - www.jeffcointouch.org

Jefferson County Mayor's Association - www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10152350443844874.1073741865.86036784873&type=1

Jefferson County Sheriff's Office - www.jeffcosheriff.org

Lemak Sports Medicine and Othopedics - www.lemaksports.com

Regions Bank - www.regions.com

Shelby County Sheriff's Office - www.shelbyso.com

Weil Wrecker Service, Inc. - www.weilwrecker.com

Miscellaneous

Alabama Department of Corrections - www.doc.state.al.us/default.aspx

Kids Safety Website - www.kidsafe.com

County Information - All Departments - www.jeffcointouch.com